top of page

CBSMD Crew

District Manager

Ronnie Benson

ronnie@cbsouthmetro.net


Office Manager

Annie Parr
annie@cbsouthmetro.net

 Water Operations Coordinator & Heavy Equipment Operator

Christian Robertson
crobertson@cbsouthmetro.net

Wastwater/Water & Heavy Equipment Operator

Andy Lindgren
andy@cbsouthmetro.net
 

Road Manager & Heavy Equipment Operator

Zach Fry
zach@cbsouthmetro.net

Fleet Maintenance & Heavy Equipment Operator

Zach Van Dyke
zachvandyke@cbsouthmetro.net

Maintenance / Process Control & Heavy Equipment Operator

Erick Randall

erick@cbsouthmetro.net

bottom of page