top of page

CBSMD Crew

District Manager

Ronnie Benson

ronnie@cbsouthmetro.net


Office/HR Manager

Annie Parr
annie@cbsouthmetro.net

 Water Operations Coordinator & Heavy Equipment Operator

Christian Robertson
crobertson@cbsouthmetro.net

Wastewater/Water & Heavy Equipment Operator

Andy Lindgren
andy@cbsouthmetro.net
 

Road Manager & Heavy Equipment Operator

Kena Worobec

kworobec@cbsouthmetro.net

Fleet Maintenance & Heavy Equipment Operator

Branden Smejkal

bsmejkal@cbsouthmetro.net

Maintenance / Process Control & Heavy Equipment Operator

Erick Randall

erick@cbsouthmetro.net

bottom of page